Angry Birds Seasons v2.0 (2011)

||Angry Birds Seasons v2.0 (2011)||

[PC Game | Mediafire | Uploadorb]


Name: Angry Birds Seasons v2.0.0 | Developer: Rovio | Publisher: Rovio | Genre: Puzzle | Release Date: 12/2011


Get into the spirit of seasonal varieties of Angry Birds! Angry Birds Seasons features exciting episodes for Halloween, Christmas, Valentine’s Day, St.Patrick’s Day, Easter, Summer, and the Chinese Mid-Autumn Moon Festival. These special episodes offer more challenging levels of pig-popping action and slightly harder golden eggs to discover!

Check out the latest Halloween episode, with an amazing brand new bird!

System Requirements:

Windows XP | Vista | Windows 7



Graphic OpenGL 1.3 compatible

Includes the following levels:

-Seasons 2011

-Trick or Treat

-Season’s Greedings

-Hogs and Kisses

-Go Green, Get Lucky

-Easter Eggs

-Summer Pignic

-Mooncake Festival

Seasons 2012


-Wreck the Halls

Install Note:

1.Download angry bird sesons.

2.Install angrybirdsesons installer.

3.Copy crack file into installation directory where you installed the game.


||Game Via Single Resumable Links Size: 49MB||

Mediafire Link | Uploadorb Link

No comments:

Post a Comment